Cigarettes After Sex (US)

Home / Cigarettes After Sex (US)

· Cigarettes After Sex (US) ·


Event : Cigarettes After Sex & Ulrich Schnauss

Date : 9 May 2017, 7:00pm onwards

Location : The Bee, Publika


Cigarettes After Sex is an ambient pop group founded in El Paso, Texas. Formed in 2008, the band consists of vocalist/songwriter Greg Gonzalez, keyboardist Phillip Tubbs, bassist Randy Miller, and drummer Jacob Tomsky. Their self-released debut single Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby has generated over 47 million views while their more recently shared Affection has received 23 million views.

Social Link